gerfolio.blogg.se

Wd my passport x review
Wd my passport x review











wd my passport x review

The top of the drive chassis is ridged, with a glossy WD logo and My Passport X logo to one side, whereas the bottom of the drive features four small rubber feet.

wd my passport x review

The design is realised ina sleek, black plastic that’s tough enough for general use and portability although it probably wouldn’t survive a drop from more than a couple of feet. The WD My Passport X is a 2TB hard drive with that measures 110 x 20.96 x 81.6mm and weighs 230g. Western Digital, though, has come up with a tweaked version of the solution used by many PC users: a USB 3.0 external hard drive. True enough, there are ways and means to upgrade the current storage in an Xbox One or PS4, but often this relies on some screwdriver work, and a loss of warranty for the user. One of the biggest problems facing a modern console owner is the lack of hard drive space these things ship out with by default. Need more storage for your console? Look no further













Wd my passport x review